The temple dedicated to Lord Shiva, is situated in the Dankeenganj area of Mirzapur city, U.P. It opens at 5am and closes at 8:30pm daily. Shivratri is celebrated here in a a big way when number of devotees increases manifold.

Ashtabhuja Temple, located on the northern most part of the hillock, is the third tangent of Vindhyachal Trikon Parikrama (circumambulation of the divine triangle).

Balaji temple is located at Narghat in Mirzapur city, at a distance of about 3.2 km from Railway Station.

This temple is also dedicated to Bhairav and is one the main Bhairav Temples located in the vicinity of Vindhyachal area around Vindhyavasini Temple. Bhairavs are the guards of Vindhyavasini.

This temple is dedicated to Goddess Durga and is about 3 km from Railway Station, on Sati road of Mirzapur, U.P., India.

Near Ashtabhuja, Kal Bhairav Temple & Sri Yantra temples are located adjacent to Bhairav Kund (pond). Sri Yantra temple is believed to be 500 year old and established by Swami Bhawanand.

Subcribe to our Newsletter

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in